Advokat & Delägare

Johan Hansson

08-20 60 20 | 070-836 28 36
johan@hgaadvokat.se

Inriktning: Brottmål

Högupplöst pressbild

Advokat & Delägare

Robin Grönvall

08-20 60 20 | 070-913 44 02
robin@hgaadvokat.se

Inriktning: Brottmål

Högupplöst pressbild

Advokat & Delägare

Gabriella Alnemark

08-20 60 20 | 076-610 12 07
gabriella@hgaadvokat.se

Inriktning: Brottmål, allmän praktik

Högupplöst pressbild

Advokat

Josefina Stahre

08-20 60 20  |  070-222 05 38
josefina@hgaadvokat.se

Inriktning: Brottmål, allmän praktik

Högupplöst pressbild

Advokat

Katja Jofred

08-20 60 20 | 076-293 81 10
katja@hgaadvokat.se

Inriktning: Brottmål, allmän praktik

Högupplöst pressbild

Biträdande jurist

Alen Mizimovic

08-20 60 20 | 070-140 69 25
alen@hgaadvokat.se

Inriktning: Brottmål, allmän praktik

Högupplöst pressbild

Utredare

Caroline Ekblad

08-20 60 20
info@hgaadvokat.se

Beredning & utredning

Högupplöst pressbild

Paralegal

Nicole Svedjehammar

08-20 60 20
info@hgaadvokat.se

Beredning & utredning

Högupplöst pressbild